Meet Our Team

The MP Systems Expert Team

Our staff is committed to helping you do more with less. Let one of our experienced team members show you how High Pressure Coolant Systems from MP Systems can improve your manufacturing process and help you build better parts for less.

Employee Photo of Mike

Mike Sayers
General Manager
msayers@mp-systems.net

Employee Photo of Graham

Graham Noake
President
gnoake@mp-systems.net

Employee Photo of Kermit

Kermit Wright
Sales Manager
kwright@mp-systems.net

Employee Photo of Jill

Jill Taylor
Business Development Manager
jtaylor@mp-systems.net

Employee Photo of Sheila Guay

Sheila Guay
Regional Account Manager
squay@mp-systems.net

Employee Photo of Marua

Marua Thompson
Operations Manager
mthompson@mp-systems.net

Employee Photo of Erika Manning

Erika Manning
Inside Sales
emanning@mp-systems.net