Meet the Team

Our staff is committed to helping you do more with less. Let one of our experienced team members show you how High Pressure Coolant Systems from MP Systems can improve your manufacturing process and help you build better parts for less.

Mike Sayers

Mike Sayers
General Manager
msayers@mp-systems.net

Graham Noake

Graham Noake
President
gnoake@mp-systems.net

Maura Thompson

Maura Thompson
Operations Manager
mthompson@mp-systems.net

Kermit Wright

Kermit Wright
Sales Manager
kwright@mp-systems.net

Tina Carnelli

Tina Carnelli
Marketing Manager
tcarnelli@mp-systems.net

Sheila Guay

Sheila Guay
Regional Account Manager
sguay@mp-systems.net

 

 

Jonathan Meadows

Jonathan Meadows
Regional Account Manager
jmeadows@mp-systems.net

Sydney Hansen

Sydney Hansen
Inside Sales
shansen@mp-systems.net

Erika Manning

Erika Manning
Inside Sales
emanning@mp-systems.net